Reviews

Add A Review
  • Reviews

    Rated 5/5 based on 1 customer reviews
    "My experience at Health Pro has been excellent. I have been to other clinics for my chronic lower back issues, but never have received such thorough treatment. Nick has helped me immensely through his manual techniques, stretching routines, and exercise recommendations. I highly recommend Health Pro PT for anyone in search of a group of professional, knowledgeable, caring therapists! The entire staff here, front to back, 5 Stars!"
    Jul 08, 2021
    From Google
    "I got excellent care at Healthpro Physical Therapy. I was in an auto accident and was injured. Everybody was so kind and helpful. They gave me exercises to do at home. I am now feeling better. Thank you to the whole staff and Nick the owner for taking good care of me. Deb K"
    Jun 28, 2021
    From Google
    "The service is amazing. Harry is very nice and makes sure I’m comfortable during the therapy. Cliff is very knowledgeable and makes sure everything okay during the re-evaluation. Chaine is always working hard and never has me waiting for my appointment. Then Gladys also is at the front desk and ready to have a conversation. Nick always makes sure everyone is doing their work and is on task. My left arm is fully healed and it was like I never broke it at all. Only could give a 5 star rating but I would give 6. I would recommend it to all my friends and family with injuries from sports, car accidents and more. Very happy with my time there :)"
    Jun 01, 2021
    From Google
    "I was able to see Nick personally as we shared similar injury in sports, and he was able to share his stretching techniques. Will definitly be coming back."
    May 23, 2021
    From Google
    "The staff are extremely knowledgeable, pleasant, and truly care about their patients. When I started, I couldn't lift my arm above my head. After a few weeks of therapy and follow up from the therapist... I was good as new! Cliff and Harry are super nice and always check in with me. No waiting in the lobby... in and out! Highly recommend!! You won't be disappointed!"
    May 15, 2021
    From Google
    "The staff is wonderful. Nick the owner is super kind, friendly and genuinely cares about his patients. HIghly recommend."
    May 14, 2021
    From Google
    "Friendly and professional staff! Excellent customer service!"
    May 14, 2021
    From Google
    "great clinic with a very accomodating staff! I hurt my shoulder trying to lift more than I could and with their help, I'm ready to go back to the gym with a safer proper technique! 10/10"
    May 13, 2021
    From Google
    "Very good"
    May 11, 2021
    From Google
    "Hablan español y me ayudaron después de mi accidente. ¡Gracias Gladys!"
    May 11, 2021
    From Google
    "Amazing customer service. Cliff is a STAR and very professional. I was having issues with my wrists ad shoulders because I work for a cleaning company. Cliff gave me recommendations and exercises to help with the pain. THANK YOU CLIFF YOU ARE A ROCKSTAR!"
    May 11, 2021
    From Google
    "I would recommend this location to anyone who is seeking physical therapy. The staff is WONDERFUL! Their office manager Chaiane did an amazing job contacting my insurance to ensure they would cover all my expenses. I had the privilege of working with both Cliff and Harry. They were very professional, recommended a few cars I should consider after my car accident. Harry shared his stories of his Subaru with me and Cliff shared his stories of his Lexus. I ended up purchasing a Lexus thanks to Cliff's recommendation. If I ever need physical therapy in the near future, I would return to this office in a heart beat. ------- Edit: After posting this review I realized there was 1 negative review under me. I took the liberty of looking at the reviews this other person "Denise' writes about the companies. She also wrote a bad review of her experience in a different location in Revere. I'm unsure how two different locations had such a negative impact on you. Perhaps it's not the location and its you."
    May 11, 2021
    From Google
    "Excellent staff, excellent treatment, excellent hours. Helped me a lot. Thank you!!"
    Nov 10, 2020
    From Google
    "Great profesional place they know what there doing I highly recomendé them to everybody 👍👍👍"
    Nov 29, 2019
    From Google
    ©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.
  • What Others Are Saying

    • M.D. Smith
      The Health Pro PT Team from Val @ the front desk to Nick, Harry, and Olga are awesome!!! They're friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. I'm eternally & especially thankful for Nick, Harry, and Olga helping me (Dec. 2015 - Apr. 2016) thoroughly recover from a nerve impingement injury in my left shoulder and their (Apr.-Jun. 2016) treatment and post-therapy recommendations for effectively managing the (aging-induced) degenerative disc at the base of my neck. Keep up the excellence!!!

    • Charles Poliquin (World Leader In Strength Coaching)
      "When treated by the right person, the gains in strength and flexibility are immediate. Here a list of practitioners (throughout the world) who have worked on me that I highly recommend:...Nick Liatsos, US

    • Bryan Berard (NHL)
      "After needing a second disc surgery for my back, I have had a much speedier recovery this time around because of the manual therapy techniques and microcurrent therapy I received at HealthPro. Their ART treatments and therapeutic exercises were tremendous in my recovery. I recommend HealthPro to everyone who needs care.

    • Steve Bzomowski (Never Too Late Basketball Camps, Inc., President)
      "Training basketball players to reach their potential requires a multidimensional approach. To succeed, a player has to be strong, fast and fit, perfectly attuned to the demands of the sport. As a young and developing basketball coach, I sought the advice and guidance of coaches who seemed to have new approaches, new ideas, as well as a respect for the fundamentals. Now when I need to learn something about how best to advise players on matters of overall fitness, achieved through directed physical training as well as the much-neglected area of nutrition, I turn to another cutting-edge professional, Nick Liatsos. Nick is passionate, smart, thoughtful and light-years ahead of others in the field. His advice and knowledge are what every coach, athlete, and, frankly, every person who seeks to lead a healthy and balanced life needs.

    • Abbas Qutab M.D., D.C., PH.D.
      After five years of hip pain from a skiing accident and seeing countless doctors for soft tissue work, I finally found relief from my symptoms after just one treatment at HealthPro. I'm walking better than I have in years. The staff's manual therapy skills, ART, and knowledge of nutritional support for musculoskeletal dysfunction make the HealthPro team second to none in the world of health and wellness. I continue to go to HealthPro periodically for tune-ups. I now refer all of my patients with chronic pain and injuries to HealthPro and they too, have been very satisfied with their care.

    • Brian Boucher (NHL Goalie)
      Having physical therapy, training and supplementation all in one center is what every athlete is looking for. The staff at HealthPro got me completely prepared for my upcoming season.

    • Ryan Rioles (Bentley College - Pitcher)
      I have seen great results from my treatments... My increased strength has boosted my confidence and I feel I can overcome any obstacle. Their care and concern for me truly allows for the best results possible. I'm ready to start my next season.

    • Oedipus, CBS Radio
      As a last resort, before surgery for chronic knee pain, I went to HealthPro. I avoided surgery. As a last resort before surgery for chronic elbow pain, I went to HealthPro. I once again avoided surgery. Now for pain, HealthPro is the first resort.

    • Wendy Pena
      Being referred to HealthPro was one of the best referrals ever! The staff is very courteous, professional and always flexible. Being a full-time worker with children it's hard to try to fit in appointments but with HealthPro and its staff. But they have been able to work with me and fit me in. At the same time, the treatments are wonderful! Thank you for all that you do and have done!

    • Judith S.
      I can't begin to tell you all how much I appreciate your support and professionalism. You made an otherwise scary and painful experience a very positive one. I am in no hurry to have my other knee done but if I do, I won't be afraid!

    • Sandy T.
      I just wanted to take the time to say thank you for the professional, yet always courteous and friendly service that is always available at HealthPro.

    • Anthony D.
      I want to thank you all for helping me get back motion in my new knees...I can stop treatment now because of the huge improvement... I have told a lot of people about the great results I received at Health Pro. If I do need therapy in the future, I will return there.

    • Danielle K.
      I had tried other physical therapy treatments, cortisone injections, trigger point injections and other treatments with little or no results. I was beginning to think that running without pain was not possible. After my first treatment at HealthPro, I started to feel relief. After a few months of treatment, I was able to run pain-free. Eleven months after my first treatment I was able to complete my second Ironman Triathalon - 30 minutes faster than my first! Thanks for all your help.

    • Dawne S.
      "At 38 years old, I walked like I was 90. The pain and stiffness in my hips and lower back were no longer affected by heating pads, Advil, exercise, or stretching. Treatments by a chiropractor and massage therapist only provided minimal relief at best. So I was more than skeptical when I was referred to HealthPro for physical therapy. But thankfully, and much to my surprise, I felt a thousand percent better after one visit! Before I went to HealthPro, my back/hip pain was really starting to affect my quality of life. Now it's as if I forgot that I had a problem and I've got my appointment card to remind me!

    • Greg Gibbs, CSCSD (USAW Olympic Club Coach, ACE Personal Trainer, Northeastern University Asst. Strength Coach)
      "After about four months of traditional therapy at a reputable PT clinic in Boston, I still had a tight shoulder. In just three treatments of ART and progressive manual therapies, the staff at HealthPro returned my shoulder to the functioning range of motion I need to perform my job as a college strength coach.
Translate »